We’d love to hear from you! To get in touch please email us and one of our lovely team members will get back to you:

Managers

Lee P

Office & Sales Agent Manager

  • Interesting Fact: I had my front teeth go straight through my bottom lip in an accident.
  • Greatest Achievement: Buying my first house when I was 18.
  • Favourite Food: Pizza.

Sarah L

Finance Director

  • Interesting Fact: I trained as a junior team GB diver.
  • Greatest Achievement: Completing the Great North Run.
  • Favourite Food: Tomatoes.

Kirk

Key Account Manager

  • Interesting Fact: Used to work on an oil terminal.
  • Greatest Achievement: Being a Dad.
  • Favourite Food: Pizza.

Sarah F

Operations Manager

    • Interesting Fact: Steps taught me the iconic Tragedy dance moves!
    • Greatest Achievement: I performed with British dancer and choreographer Wayne Sleep
    • Favourite Food: Mums Mac and Cheese.


Adam

Warehouse Manager

  • Interesting Fact: Long suffering Nuneaton Boro fan, someone has to be.
  • Greatest Achievement: my daughter, Tia
  • Favourite food: Jack Daniels

Martin

Warehouse Operation Manager

  • Interesting Fact: Used to be in a band that supported Kasabian on tour (back in the pre kids days).
  • Greatest Achievement: Being a Leicester City FC fan (Followed by my 3 daughters).
  • Favourite Food: Burgers


Accounts

Jill

Credit Controller

  • Interesting Fact: Live in a family group with my dog Eva on a farm owned by the Queen.
  • Greatest Achievement: Moving from Essex to the Midlands – Life changing!
  • Favourite Food: All types – Chinese, Indian, etc.

Hannah

Accounts Assistant

    • Interesting Fact: I have a Jack Russell puppy called Frank.
    • Greatest Achievement: Going on an American exchange when I was 17.
    • Favourite Food: Nandos!

Katie

Credit Controller

  • Interesting Fact: I have played Rapunzel, Cinderella and Aladdin in Aston’s local pantomime!
  • Greatest Achievement: Buying a house at 20.
  • Favourite Food: Burgers!

Emma

Credit Controller

  • Interesting Fact: I’ve moved house 14 times and finally settled.
  • Greatest Achievement: Bringing my daughter up on my own.
  • Favourite Food: Korean BBQ Bulgogi.

Michelle

Accounts Assistant

  • Interesting Fact: I’ve met the lead singer from Iron Maiden.
  • Greatest Achievement: Getting married.
  • Favourite Food: Anything in a takeaway box.


Imports

John

Supply Chain Manager

  • Interesting Fact: My local football team featured in the Sunday Telegraph.
  • Greatest Achievement: Completing the 3 peaks in 23 hours and 15 minutes.
  • Favourite Food: Sea food.

Bethany

Commercial Assistant

  • Interesting Fact: I have a deaf dog.
  • Greatest Achievement: Buying my first house.
  • Favourite Food: Chinese

Barbara

Supply Chain Assistant

  • Interesting Fact: Saw Daley Thompson win Olympic Gold in Moscow 1980 in the Decathlon
  • Greatest Achievement: Having children
  • Favourite Food: Banoffee Pie


Direct Home Delivery

Morgan

Direct Home Delivery Distribution Assistant

  • Interesting Fact: I’ve been to the bottom of the Red Sea scuba diving.
  • Greatest Achievement: Achieving A’s in Media / Graphic design.
  • Favourite Food: Chocolate!

Brogan

Direct Home Delivery Distribution Assistant

  • Interesting Fact: I have a powerboat licence.
  • Greatest Achievement: In 2013 the Sea Cadet Corps selected me to talk on national morning television for Armistice day. I was selected out of 14,000 Cadets.
  • Favourite Food: Pasta.


Transport

Paul

Transport Manager

  • Interesting Fact: I once sold a bright yellow sofa to former Aston Villa striker Dalian Atkinson.
  • Greatest Achievement: I went to Cyprus when I was 20 for a holiday and stayed for 4 years before finally returning to the UK.
  • Favourite Food: Chicken Souvlaki

Tony

Vehicle Maintenance Manager

  • Interesting Fact: I lived in New Zealand for 10 years.
  • Greatest Achievement: My son Archie.
  • Favourite Food: Indian.

Josh

Transport Planner

  • Interesting Fact: I have visited America 36 times!
  • Greatest Achievement: My degree in geography.
  • Favourite Food: Chinese.


Customer Service & Sales

Tricia

Senior Admin

  • Interesting Fact: I was once in a music video.
  • Greatest Achievement: Buying my first house at 20.
  • Favourite Food: Unfortunately I like everything.

Amy

Admin Assistant

  • Interesting Fact: I did a hairdressing apprenticeship when I left school.
  • Greatest Achievement: Becoming a mum in 2017
  • Favourite Food: My mums Sunday roast!

Laura

Customer Services

  • Interesting Fact: I live in Vienna for 5 years.
  • Greatest Achievement: Becoming a mum.
  • Favourite Food: Pizza


Next Day

Chris

Next Day Operations Supervisor

  • Interesting Fact: Used to play for Derby County Under 18’s
  • Greatest Achievement: Completing my BA Honours Degree in Business Management.
  • Favourite Food: Indian.

George

Next Day Assistant

  • Interesting Fact: I am in a band called Honeymoon Suite.
  • Greatest Achievement: Learning to play an instrument.
  • Favourite Food: Double sausage & egg McMuffin.

Emily

Next Day Assistant

  • Interesting Fact: I’ve got a rottweiler called Bella.
  • Greatest Achievement: Ran a race for life.
  • Favourite Food: Potato.

Hannah K

Customer Accounts Assistant

  • Interesting Fact: I’ve done an open top, land rover experience in the sunny Algarve hills, and I picked fresh oranges.
  • Greatest Achievement: I have never broken a bone.
  • Favourite Food: Anything with chillies or cheese in.


Marketing

Michael P

Marketing Manager

  • Interesting Fact: I’ve dislocated my knee 7 times!
  • Greatest Achievement: Running a half marathon
  • Favourite Food: Lamb rogan josh!

Mike S

Product Photographer

  • Interesting Fact: Worked on a cattle station in outback, Australia
  • Greatest Achievement: Marrying my wife
  • Favourite Food: Slow cooked Italian beef tagliatelle

Lee T

Furniture Designer

  • Interesting Fact: I once jumped from one of the highest points in Oludeniz, Turkey as part of a paragliding excursion. It offered fantastic views of the surrounding coastline as well as an aerial spin.
  • Greatest Achievement: I ran the 2019 Tissington Trail Marathon and aim to run the London Marathon next year.
  • Favourite Food: It has to be Lasagna. I have loved this Italian delicacy since I was a child.

Sophie

Graphic Designer

  • Interesting Fact: I have a Cocker Spaniel puppy called Milo.
  • Greatest Achievement: Having a first class degree in Furniture and Product Design.
  • Favourite Food: Curry!

People Team

Carly

People Manager

  • Interesting Fact: Doing a Skydive and Doing the 3 Peaks Challenge – Both for different Charities.
  • Greatest Achievement: Completing my Payroll Management Degree with open University whilst working full time and part time simultaneously.
  • Favourite Food: Mac and Cheese or Domino’s Pizza.